Job Completion Survey - Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Shirley B.
San Antonio, TX
4 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Dec 1st, 2015
Would recommend them to others. They were professional and thorough. They were in and out and very cautious with our belongings. Reasonably priced and detailed to what they were going to do. Have a complete estimate in a timely manner and always followed up with phone calls. Great communication! Thank you!
Company Replied on Dec 21st, 2015
Thank you, Shirley. We really appreciate the feedback.
Katie R.
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Apr 10th, 2015
We were very pleased with the entire process and the timely fashion which the job was completed and done well.
Jackie M.
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Apr 10th, 2015
They were wonderful in all areas and aspects of the job.
Norris J.
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Mar 24th, 2015
MacKenzie responded immediately to an after-hours call concerning our roof leak and interior water damage. All the people who responded to our emergency and worked through completed repairs several weeks later were very professional at all times. We especially appreciated the patience and willingness to work with our schedules, as well as including us in each step of the process. Customer care is obviously valued by MacKenzie Restoration, Inc.
Joanne B.
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Mar 20th, 2015
I worked with Maggie. She's a super, super lady. She kept me informed all along the way. She sent me pictures of the work. The fellows who did the work were excellent as well.
Beverly C.
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Mar 18th, 2015
Excellent customer service.
Orlando H.
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Mar 18th, 2015
I'm an Allstate agent. I now recommend them based on my experience. I want to make sure my insured are taken care of, so that's why I recommend Mac Kenzie Restoration to anyone who asks.
Homeowner in San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars
Mar 10th, 2015
I was most satisfied with how they did a good job. Everything was professional.
Homeowner in Boerne, TX
Boerne, TX
5 Stars
Mar 10th, 2015
They did a beautiful job. The first representative who came out to look at the job was very professional and pleasant. She assured me they wold move as quick as they could. They moved all the furniture and put everything back in place. I didn't have to lift a finger. I was also impressed with the fact that they sent 3-4 representatives to measure the room. They measured it 3 times to be sure. Also, the new carpet was installed in two pieces instead of three so there were only two seams.
Homeowner in Saint Hedwig, TX
Saint Hedwig, TX
5 Stars
Mar 10th, 2015
I was most satisfied with how quickly MacKenzie Restoration dried everything out.

Page: 1
MacKenzie Restoration, Inc. Reviews
5 Stars
4.90 out of 5 stars based on 10 customer reviews.

Review Central